Contact us

Contact form and employees.

Contact Aquatiq Chemistry

Explain to the best degree possible what the request is about.
In order to follow the GDPR regulations.

 

Norway

Kim Brunsvik

Managing Director
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 52 422
kim.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Magne Lien

Sales Coordinator
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 414 06 687
magne.lien@aquatiq.com

Kjartan Leknes

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 66 212
kjartan.leknes@aquatiq.com

Roald Meyer

Lager & logistikksjef
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 917 93 886
roald.meyer@aquatiq.com

Thor Eliassen

Industrial Project Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 09 199
thor.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Per Ingar Johansen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 905 58 343
per.ingar.johansen@aquatiq.com

Tom Brunsvik

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 20 664
tom.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Per Birkelund

Storage & Environmental Protection
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 992 33 193
per.birkelund@aquatiq.com

John Erling Bakke

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 02 693
john.erling.bakke@aquatiq.com

Kristoffer Eide

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 476 88 828
kristoffer.eide@aquatiq.com

Anita Norbeck

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 90 311
anita.norbeck@aquatiq.com

Øyvind Darup

Specialist Industrial Sales
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 902 88 520
oyvind.darup@aquatiq.com

Trond-Eirik Arentz

Lager & Logistikkansvarlig Midt-Norge
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 48 03 74 15
trond.eirik.arentz@aquatiq.com

Heidi Videhi Røsdal

HSE / Safety Engineer
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 957 64 472
heidi.rosdal@aquatiq.com

Lars Lien

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 952 13 183
lars.lien@aquatiq.com

Mårten Bergstøl

Logistikkkoordinator
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 977 84 699
marten.bergstol@aquatiq.com

Kenneth Dingen

Specialist Industrial Sales / Lubricants
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 971 87 417
kenneth.dingen@aquatiq.com

Knut Evensen

Specialist Industrial Sales
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 994 24 711
knut.evensen@aquatiq.com

Per Emil Søreng

Industrial / Oil & Gas Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 905 80 092
per.emil.soreng@aquatiq.com

Asbjørn Solvang

Spesialist Industri / Renhold
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 481 78 544
asbjorn.solvang@aquatiq.com

Lars Borchgrevink

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 469 81 441
lars.borchgrevink@aquatiq.com

Ellen Flom

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 901 11 203
ellen.flom@aquatiq.com

Jørgen Arne Furfjord

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 68 090
jorgen.furfjord@aquatiq.com

Steinar Holestøl

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 74 881
steinar.holestol@aquatiq.com

Stein Johannessen

Seniorkonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 918 26 661
stein.johannessen@aquatiq.com

Svein Klausen

Lager & Logistikkansvarlig Øst
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 07 859
svein.klausen@aquatiq.com

Rune Lundberg

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 45 709
rune.lundberg@aquatiq.com

Ole Christian Laukli

Project Director Oil & Gas
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 906 25 646
ole.laukli@aquatiq.com

Odd Arild Nilssen

Seniorkonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 917 06 779
odd.arild.nilssen@aquatiq.com

Martin Olsen

Lagermedarbeider
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 977 95 412
martin.olsen@aquatiq.com

Anders Rolid

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 900 99 730
anders.rolid@aquatiq.com

Eivind Romarheim

Lagermedarbeider
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 466 34 988
eivind.romarheim@aquatiq.com

Arne Ove Straumsvåg

Specialist Industrial Sales
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 926 15 474
arne.ove.straumsvag@aquatiq.com

Harald Tønnesen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 916 89 025
harald.tonnesen@aquatiq.com

Ragnvald Utsi

Seniorkonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 66 057
ragnvald.utsi@aquatiq.com

Werner Ødegaard

Seniorkonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 900 29 871
werner.odegaard@aquatiq.com

Hilde Kristin Eliassen

Food Processing Consultant
Aquatiq
+47 992 25 345
hilde.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Petter Tofte

Prosjektleder
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 480 62 160
petter.tofte@aquatiq.com

United Kingdom

Nathan Moreland

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Safety Ltd
+44 781 848 3043
nathan.moreland@aquatiq.com

Alvaro Vejar

Sales Manager
Aquatiq Food Safety Ltd
+44 746 857 7063
alvaro.vejar@aqua-pharma.com

Australia

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com