Om Aquatiq® Consult

“Aquatiq Consult er et ledende konsulentselskap som har spesialisert seg innenfor mattrygghet og kvalitetsledelse. Vi tilbyr blant annet kurs og opplæring innenfor HACCP, og andre trygg mat relaterte tema. Våre skreddersydde bedriftskurs er svært populære, i tillegg tilbyr vi revisjoner og sertifiseringer innenfor de ulike standardene for mattrygghet. Se våre tjenester for mer informasjon.”

Case

Kommende Kurs | Gå til kursoversikten

Våre partnere

Royal Society for Public Health (RSHP)

RSPH is an international organisation promoting health and well-being worldwide. Aquatiq® is the only HACCP training center with RSPH certification in Norway.

Campden BRI

Britain’s largest independent, member based organisation conducting research and development projects around the globe.

SAI Global Scandinavia

The leading provider of third-party revisions in Scandinavia, focusing on food safety and quality.

European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group (EHEDG)

A consortium with members from manufacturers of equipment, the food industry, research institutes and public health authorities. Aquatiq® is part of the working group for Fish Processing Equipment.

Allergen Bureau

The peak industry body representing food industry allergen management in Australia and New Zealand, with a mission to provide consistent, science-based, allergen risk assessment and labelling.

Taylor Shannon Instiute

Våre kontor

Lillehammer (HQ)

Hovemoveien 1
2624 Lillehammer
NORWAY
Tlf: +47 61 24 70 10 
Email: consult@aquatiq.com

Oslo

Adresse
Brobekkveien 80B
0582 Oslo
Tlf: +47 61 24 70 10 
Email:consult@aquatiq.com

Trondheim

Adresse:
Øvre Flatåsvei 14c, 7079 Flatåsen
Trondheim, Norway
Tlf: +47 61 24 70 10 
Email: consult@aquatiq.com

Bodø

Terminalveien 12
8006 Bodø
NORWAY
Telefon: +47 61 24 70 10
Email: consult@aquatiq.com

Kontakt oss!

Vis alle våre ansatte

Tlf: +47 61 24 70 10Email: consult@aquatiq.com

Kontakt en av våre medarbeidere, eller få oss til å ringe deg. Vi svarer på henvendelser så fort som mulig.

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Kirsti Mathisen

Senior Consultant & Course Coordinator
Aquatiq Consult
+47 957 94 008
kirsti.mathisen@aquatiq.com

Trond Stokmo

Senior Consultant & Auditing Coordinator
Aquatiq Consult
+47 908 30 918
trond.stokmo@aquatiq.com

Merete Kiserud

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 932 12 505
merete.kiserud@aquatiq.com

Daniel Antonsen

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 405 55 510
daniel.antonsen@aquatiq.com

Jan Egil Kummervold

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 951 52 927
jan.egil.kummervold@aquatiq.com

Elise Solberg Løvlund

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 478 91 676
elise.lovlund@aquatiq.com

Kine Rædergård Skrivervik

Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 986 83 524
kine.skrivervik@aquatiq.com

Monica Eldby

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 971 15 883
monica.eldby@aquatiq.com

Hilde Kristin Eliassen

Food Processing Consultant
Aquatiq
+47 992 25 345
hilde.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Brosjyrer

Aquatiq Consult Katalog 2018