Contact Us

Please get in touch with one of our consultants and we will to our best to help you. We always strive to get back to you within the next workday.

Elvin Bugge

Chief Executive Officer
Aquatiq
+47 901 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.no

Trond-Eirik Arentz

Lager & logistikkansvarlig
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 48 03 74 15
trond.eirik.arentz@aquatiq.com

John Erling Bakke

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 02 693
john.erling.bakke@aquatiq.com

Mårten Bergstøl

Logistics Coordinator
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 977 84 699
marten.bergstol@aquatiq.com

Per Birkelund

Environmental Storage of Chemicals
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 992 33 193
per.birkelund@aquatiq.com

Lars Borchgrevink

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 469 81 441
lars.borchgrevink@aquatiq.com

Kim Brunsvik

Managing Director
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 52 422
kim.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Tom Brunsvik

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 20 664
tom.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Øyvind Darup

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 902 88 520
oyvind.darup@aquatiq.com

Kenneth Dingen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 971 87 417
kenneth.dingen@aquatiq.com

Kristoffer Eide

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 476 88 828
kristoffer.eide@aquatiq.com

Thor Eliassen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 09 199
thor.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Knut Evensen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 994 24 711
knut.evensen@aquatiq.com

Ellen Flom

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 901 11 203
ellen.flom@aquatiq.com

Jørgen Arne Furfjord

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 68 090
jorgen.furfjord@aquatiq.com

Ernst Ove Hjartnes

Aquaculture Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 958 07 100
ernst.ove.hjartnes@aquatiq.com

Steinar Holestøl

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 74 881
steinar.holestol@aquatiq.com

Stein Johannessen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 918 26 661
stein.johannessen@aquatiq.com

Per Ingar Johansen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 905 58 343
per.ingar.johansen@aquatiq.com

Svein Klausen

Lageransvarlig Øst
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 913 07 859
svein.klausen@aquatiq.com

Kjetil Larsen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 993 34 664
kjetil.larsen@aquatiq.com

Kjartan Leknes

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 66 212
kjartan.leknes@aquatiq.com

Lars Lien

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 952 13 183
lars.lien@aquatiq.com

Magne Lien

Sales Coordinator - Mechanical Industry
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 414 06 687
magne.lien@aquatiq.com

Rune Lundberg

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 45 709
rune.lundberg@aquatiq.com

Roald Meyer

Lager & logistikksjef
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 917 93 886
roald.meyer@aquatiq.com

Odd Arild Nilssen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 917 06 779
odd.arild.nilssen@aquatiq.com

Anita Norbeck

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 90 311
anita.norbeck@aquatiq.com

Martin Olsen

Lagermedarbeider
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 977 95 412
martin.olsen@aquatiq.com

Anders Rolid

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 900 99 730
anders.rolid@aquatiq.com

Eivind Romarheim

Lagermedarbeider
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 466 34 988
eivind.romarheim@aquatiq.com

Heidi Videhi Røsdal

HSE / Safety Engineer
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 957 64 472
heidi.rosdal@aquatiq.com

Rune Selnes

Lagermedarbeider
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 459 09 399
rune.selnes@aquatiq.com

Asbjørn Solvang

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 481 78 544
asbjorn.solvang@aquatiq.com

Arne Ove Straumsvåg

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 926 15 474
arne.ove.straumsvag@aquatiq.com

Per Emil Søreng

Oil & Gas Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 905 80 092
per.emil.soreng@aquatiq.com

Harald Tønnesen

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 916 89 025
harald.tonnesen@aquatiq.com

Ragnvald Utsi

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 909 66 057
ragnvald.utsi@aquatiq.com

Werner Ødegaard

Kjemikonsulent
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 900 29 871
werner.odegaard@aquatiq.com

Anders Astrupgaard

Teknisk Montør
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 909 85 490
anders.astrupgaard@aquatiq.com

Morten Astrupgaard

Teknisk Montør
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 482 60 750
morten.astrupgaard@aquatiq.com

Søren Astrupgaard

Teknisk Montasjeleder / Prosjektleder
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 958 98 727
soren.astrupgaard@aquatiq.com

Bjørn Finstad

Service Technician
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 974 71 270
bjorn.finstad@aquatiq.com

Svein Inge Holtesmo

Managing Director
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 901 60 749
svein.holtesmo@aquatiq.com

Arvid Kummeneje

Teknisk tegner / Prosjektleder
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 976 75 429
arvid.kummeneje@aquatiq.com

Dan Wehner Liliendal

Teknisk Montør
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+45 276 26 909
dan.liliendal@aquatiq.com

Thomas Ludvigsen

Styring / Automasjon
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 478 69 066
thomas.ludvigsen@aquatiq.com

Joakim Olaisen

Serviceteknikker
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 971 82 506
joakim.olaisen@aquatiq.com

Johnny Olaisen

Prosjektleder
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 908 91 182
johnny.olaisen@aquatiq.com

Tommy Slåttsveen

Lager & logistikkmedarbeider
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 940 34 747
tommy.slattsveen@aquatiq.com

Morten Aas Solberg

Lager & logistikkansvarlig
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 977 79 716
morten.solberg@aquatiq.com

Stig Terje Øversveen

Technical Manager
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 911 41 357
stig.oversveen@aquatiq.com

Daniel Antonsen

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 405 55 510
daniel.antonsen@aquatiq.com

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Merete Kiserud

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 932 12 505
merete.kiserud@aquatiq.com

Jan Egil Kummervold

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 951 52 927
jan.egil.kummervold@aquatiq.com

Elise Solberg Løvlund

Seniorkonsulent
Aquatiq Consult
+47 478 91 676
elise.lovlund@aquatiq.com

Kirsti Mathisen

Seniorkonsulent & Kursansvarlig
Aquatiq Consult
+47 957 94 008
kirsti.mathisen@aquatiq.com

Kine Rædergård Skrivervik

Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 986 83 524
kine.skrivervik@aquatiq.com

Trond Stokmo

Senior Consultant & Auditing Coordinator
Aquatiq Consult
+47 908 30 918
trond.stokmo@aquatiq.com

Tina Brunsvik

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq
+47 469 00 231
tina.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Monika Kowalczyk

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 476 69 775
monika.kowalczyk@aquatiq.com

Jan Kåre Nymoen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 473 27 447
jan.kare.nymoen@aquatiq.com

Lukas Ogenvall

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 413 88 477
lukas.ogenvall@aquatiq.com

Peter Viggo Petersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 990 93 301
peter.petersen@aquatiq.com

Jon Åge Aune

Vice President / Pharmacist
Aqua Pharma
+47 481 22 389
jon.age@aqua-pharma.no

Julie Bugge

Marine Biologist
Aqua Pharma
+47 951 62 390
julie@aqua-pharma.no

Olaf By

HMS/Sikkerhet
Aqua Pharma
+47 995 36 049
olaf@aqua-pharma.no

Ørjan Andre Nilsen

Global Safety Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 413 09 876
orjan@aqua-pharma.no

Roy Strøm

Treatment specialist
Aqua Pharma
+47 948 70 381
roy@aqua-pharma.no

Arne Wråli

Logistics Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 417 67 918
arne@aqua-pharma.no

Amund Litlabø

Global Fish Health Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 415 20 910
amund@aqua-pharma.no

Monica Eikrehagen

Salary / Accounting
Aquatiq
+47 997 89 844
monica.eikrehagen@aquatiq.com

Hilde Kristin Eliassen

Food Processing Consultant
Aquatiq
+47 992 25 345
hilde.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Kari Feiring

Accountant
Aquatiq
+47 917 17 224
kari.feiring@aquatiq.com

Julio Doval Garcia

Financial Controller
Aqua Pharma Chile
+47 481 29 777
julio.doval@aquatiq.com

Kristin Jedamski

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Aquatiq
+47 469 00 238
kristin.jedamski@aquatiq.com

Geir Johnsen

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 990 99 358
geir.johnsen@aquatiq.com

Ole Kristian Kirkerud

Chief Financial Officer
Aquatiq
+47 900 49 191
ole.kristian.kirkerud@aquatiq.com

Hans Kjetil Kvålshagen

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq
+47 951 02 300
hans.kvalshagen@aquatiq.com

Ole Christian Laukli

Project Director
Aquatiq
+47 906 25 646
ole.laukli@aquatiq.com

Stein Nikolaisen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 906 73 565
stein.nikolaisen@aquatiq.com

Joar Pedersen

Project Manager
Aquatiq
+47 918 34 205
joar.pedersen@aquatiq.com

Bjartmar Røsok

Project Manager
Aquatiq
+47 917 19 829
bjarmar.rosok@aquatiq.com

Heidi Camilla Sagen-Ohren

Microbiology & Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 482 26 613
heidi.sagen@aquatiq.com

Vera Grothe Skrefsrud

Accountant
Aquatiq
+47 942 37 001
vera.skrefsrud@aquatiq.com

Rasmus Lindner

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 534
rasmus.lindner@aquatiq.com

Søren Pedersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 531
soren.pedersen@aquatiq.com

Lennarth Smed

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 533
lennarth.smed@aquatiq.com

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Mathias Parmo Hansen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 469 17 525
mathias.hansen@aquatiq.com

Cesar Corona

Technical Manager
Aqua Pharma Chile
+56 982 986 118
cesar.corona@aquatiq.com

Jonathan Grubb

Project Manager / Consultant
Aqua Pharma Chile
+44 781 315 6533
jonathan.grubb@aquatiq.com

Neil Crawford

Managing Director
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 771 306 6170
neil.crawford@aquatiq.com

Colin Findlay

Technical Support Manager
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 782 655 5447
colin.findlay@aquatiq.com

Carole MacMillan

Business Support Manager
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 784 381 7253
carole.macmillan@aquatiq.com

Pamela Lynas

Group Financial Controller
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 775 149 0679
pamela.lynas@aquatiq.com

Alvaro Vejar

Administration Support
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 746 857 7063
alvaro.vejar@aquatiq.com

David Ferguson

Operational Manager
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems UK
+44 797 943 2186
david.ferguson@aquatiq.com

Stuart Ferguson

Technical Manager
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems UK
+44 791 769 4683
stuart.ferguson@aquatiq.com

Virginia Woollven

Administration Manager
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems UK
+44 163 156 9642
virginia.woollven@aquatiq.com

Nathan Moreland

Managing Director
Aquatiq Hygiene Ltd
+44 781 848 3043
nathan.moreland@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Kristin Holst Odsæter

Secretary
Aquatiq
+47 986 82 424
kristin.odsaeter@aquatiq.com

Allan Weibel Hansen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 202 10 123
allan.hansen@aquatiq.com

Kristian Østergaard

Chief Technological Officer / CTO
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 246 78 370
kristian.ostergaard@aquatiq.com

Elisabet Meland Fosse

Director
Aquatiq
+47 908 81 173
elisabet.fosse@aquatiq.com

Steinar Ege

Chief Operational Officer
Aquatiq International
+45 205 66 852
steinar.ege@aquatiq.com

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia

scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Planning
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

Monica Eldby

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 971 15 883
monica.eldby@aquatiq.com

Hugh Mitchell

MS, DVM, Director
Aqua Pharma USA
+1 425-821-6821
hugh.mitchell@aqua-pharma.com

Tom Goodrich

PhD Microbiologist / Regulatory
Aqua Pharma USA
+1 425 922 4208
tom.goodrich@aqua-pharma.com

Mathias Rasmussen

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 532
mathias.rasmussen@aquatiq.com