Directors

The top management of Aquatiq® Group and directors of daughter companies. Our share of ownership in %.

Aquatiq®

Elvin Bugge

CEO
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Steinar Ege

Chief Operational Officer
Aquatiq International
+45 205 66 852
steinar.ege@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Australia, Aqua Pharma Australia (60%)

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Hygiene System, Norway (100%) & UK (50%)

Svein Inge Holtesmo

Managing Director
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 901 60 749
svein.holtesmo@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq Consult® (100%)

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq Chemistry® (98%)

Kim Brunsvik

Managing Director
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 52 422
kim.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Aqua Pharma®, Scotland & Ireland (100%)

Neil Crawford

Managing Director
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 771 306 6170
neil.crawford@aqua-pharma.com

Aquatiq® Food Factory (80%)

Jan Kåre Nymoen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 473 27 447
jan.kare.nymoen@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Food Factory Denmark (64%)

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Aquatiq® Food Automation (64%)

Allan Weibel Hansen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 202 10 123
allan.hansen@aquatiq.com

TX Guardian (50%)

AquaFarm Utvikling (50%)

Atle Presterud, Managing Director