Our employees

Please get in touch with one of our employees and we will to our best to help you.

Get in touch with Aquatiq and our specialist teams, or find contacts around the world.

For enquiries about jobs or products, visit the Aquatiq Careers page.

Got a question?

post@aquatiq.com

Employees in our companies

Employees Aquatiq

Elvin Bugge

Chief Executive Officer
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Ole Kristian Kirkerud

Chief Financial Officer
Aquatiq
+47 900 49 191
ole.kristian.kirkerud@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Heidi Camilla Sagen-Ohren

Microbiology & Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 482 26 613
heidi.sagen-ohren@aquatiq.com

Stein Nikolaisen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 906 73 565
stein.nikolaisen@aquatiq.com

Sigmund Hagehaugen

Controller
Aquatiq
+47 464 65 922
sigmund.hagehaugen@aquatiq.com

Kari Feiring

Accountant
Aquatiq
+47 917 17 224
kari.feiring@aquatiq.com

Monica Eikrehagen

Salary / Accounting
Aquatiq
+47 997 89 844
monica.eikrehagen@aquatiq.com

Vera Grothe Skrefsrud

Accountant
Aquatiq
+47 942 37 001
vera.skrefsrud@aquatiq.com

Tina Brunsvik

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq
+47 469 00 231
tina.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Kristin Jedamski

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Aquatiq
+47 469 00 238
kristin.jedamski@aquatiq.com

Anita Norbeck

Markedssekretær
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 930 90 311
anita.norbeck@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

Management

Elvin Bugge

Chief Executive Officer
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Ole Kristian Kirkerud

Chief Financial Officer
Aquatiq
+47 900 49 191
ole.kristian.kirkerud@aquatiq.com

Svein Inge Holtesmo

Managing Director
Aquatiq Hygiene Systems
+47 901 60 749
svein.holtesmo@aquatiq.com

Jan Kåre Nymoen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 473 27 447
jan.kare.nymoen@aquatiq.com

Kim Brunsvik

Managing Director
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 415 52 422
kim.brunsvik@aquatiq.com

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

All our employees

In random order

System.Web.HttpCompileException (0x80004005): C:\www\aquatiq_umbraco\Aquatiq.WebSite\Views\Partials\employeeListSelection.cshtml(16): error CS1061: 'EmployeeListSelection' does not contain a definition for 'Locations' and no extension method 'Locations' accepting a first argument of type 'EmployeeListSelection' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
   at System.Web.Compilation.AssemblyBuilder.Compile()
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildProvidersCompiler.PerformBuild()
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.CompileWebFile(VirtualPath virtualPath)
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVPathBuildResultInternal(VirtualPath virtualPath, Boolean noBuild, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean allowBuildInPrecompile, Boolean throwIfNotFound, Boolean ensureIsUpToDate)
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVPathBuildResultWithNoAssert(HttpContext context, VirtualPath virtualPath, Boolean noBuild, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean allowBuildInPrecompile, Boolean throwIfNotFound, Boolean ensureIsUpToDate)
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVirtualPathObjectFactory(VirtualPath virtualPath, HttpContext context, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean throwIfNotFound)
   at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetCompiledType(VirtualPath virtualPath)
   at System.Web.Mvc.BuildManagerCompiledView.Render(ViewContext viewContext, TextWriter writer)
   at Umbraco.Core.Profiling.ProfilingView.Render(ViewContext viewContext, TextWriter writer)
   at System.Web.Mvc.Html.PartialExtensions.Partial(HtmlHelper htmlHelper, String partialViewName, Object model, ViewDataDictionary viewData)
   at Our.Umbraco.DocTypeGridEditor.Web.Extensions.HtmlHelperExtensions.RenderDocTypeGridEditorItem(HtmlHelper helper, IPublishedContent content, String editorAlias, String viewPath, String previewViewPath)
   at ASP._Page_app_plugins_doctypegrideditor_render_doctypegrideditor_cshtml.Execute() in C:\www\aquatiq_umbraco\Aquatiq.WebSite\app_plugins\doctypegrideditor\render\doctypegrideditor.cshtml:line 28
   at System.Web.WebPages.WebPageBase.ExecutePageHierarchy()
   at System.Web.Mvc.WebViewPage.ExecutePageHierarchy()
   at System.Web.WebPages.WebPageBase.ExecutePageHierarchy(WebPageContext pageContext, TextWriter writer, WebPageRenderingBase startPage)
   at Umbraco.Core.Profiling.ProfilingView.Render(ViewContext viewContext, TextWriter writer)
   at System.Web.Mvc.Html.PartialExtensions.Partial(HtmlHelper htmlHelper, String partialViewName, Object model, ViewDataDictionary viewData)
   at ASP._Page_Views_Partials_grid_editors_base_cshtml.Execute() in C:\www\aquatiq_umbraco\Aquatiq.WebSite\Views\Partials\grid\editors\base.cshtml:line 20