Contact us

Contact our staff in Norway and Denmark

Contact us

Norway

Brobekkveien 80B, 0582 Oslo.
Email: foodfactory@aquatiq.com
Tel: +47 61 24 70 10

Denmark

Navervej 4, 8382 Hinnerup.
Email: foodfactory.dk@aquatiq.com
Tel: +45 25 80 05 30

Automation DK

Navervej 4, 8382 Hinnerup.
Email: foodautomation.dk@aquatiq.com
Tel: +45 202 10 123 

See list of employees under.

Norway

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director / CEO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Peter Viggo Petersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 990 93 301
peter.petersen@aquatiq.com

Monika Kowalczyk

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 476 69 775
monika.kowalczyk@aquatiq.com

Mathias Parmo Hansen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 469 17 525
mathias.hansen@aquatiq.com

Stine Ohrvik

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 952 09 673
stine.ohrvik@aquatiq.com

Jesper Foss Mikkelsen

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 901 82 059
jesper.foss.mikkelsen@aquatiq.com

Zina Reiersdal Savelyeva

Project Assistant
Aquatiq Food Factory
+47 415 90 348
zina.savelyeva@aquatiq.com

Denmark

Hans Rasmussen

Managing Director / CEO
Aquatiq Food Factory
+45 258 00 530
hans.rasmussen@aquatiq.com

Lennarth Smed

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 533
lennarth.smed@aquatiq.com

Søren Pedersen

Technical Director / CTO
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 531
soren.pedersen@aquatiq.com

Rasmus Lindner

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 534
rasmus.lindner@aquatiq.com

Lena Buchardt Frederiksen

Project Engineer
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+45 258 00 535
lena.frederiksen@aquatiq.com

Steffan Schultz

Smed
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+4525800532
steffan.schultz@aquatiq.com

Susanne Skjødt Christiansen

Back office / Project Assistant
Aquatiq Food Factory Danmark
+ 45 602 66 602
susanne.christiansen@aquatiq.com

Food Automation

Allan Weibel Hansen

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 202 10 123
allan.hansen@aquatiq.com

Kristian Østergaard

Chief Technological Officer / CTO
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 246 78 370
kristian.ostergaard@aquatiq.com

Benny Dalgaard

Project Manager
Aquatiq Food Automation
+45 278 44 368
benny.dalgaard@aquatiq.com

Contact Aquatiq Food Factory

Explain to the best degree possible what the request is about.
In order to follow the GDPR regulations.