Contact us

Contact form and employees

Contact Aquatiq Consult

Explain to the best degree possible what the request is about.
In order to follow the GDPR regulations.

 

Norway

Mariann Kirkerød

Managing Director
Aquatiq Consult
+47 415 59 870
mariann.kirkerod@aquatiq.com

Trond Stokmo

Senior Consultant & Auditing Coordinator
Aquatiq Consult
+47 908 30 918
trond.stokmo@aquatiq.com

Kirsti Mathisen

Senior Consultant & Course Coordinator
Aquatiq Consult
+47 957 94 008
kirsti.mathisen@aquatiq.com

Daniel Antonsen

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 405 55 510
daniel.antonsen@aquatiq.com

Merete Kiserud

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 932 12 505
merete.kiserud@aquatiq.com

Elise Solberg Løvlund

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 478 91 676
elise.lovlund@aquatiq.com

Jan Egil Kummervold

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 951 52 927
jan.egil.kummervold@aquatiq.com

Kine Rædergård Skrivervik

Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 986 83 524
kine.skrivervik@aquatiq.com

Hilde Kristin Eliassen

Food Processing Consultant
Aquatiq
+47 992 25 345
hilde.eliassen@aquatiq.com

Monica Eldby

Senior Consultant
Aquatiq Consult
+47 971 15 883
monica.eldby@aquatiq.com

Resource Personell in Aquatiq

Elvin Bugge

CEO
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Stein Nikolaisen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 906 73 565
stein.nikolaisen@aquatiq.com

Heidi Camilla Sagen-Ohren

Microbiology & Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq
+47 482 26 613
heidi.sagen-ohren@aquatiq.com

Geir Johnsen

Food Safety Specialist
Aquatiq Chemistry
+47 990 99 358
geir.johnsen@aquatiq.com

Australia

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

United Kingdom

Nathan Moreland

Managing Director
Aquatiq Food Safety Ltd
+44 781 848 3043
nathan.moreland@aquatiq.com